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Probably every one of you who has a business and a website have been approached through email or personal contact, and asked to spend money on paid search results (appear on the first page of search results, despite low SEO rank). Cost per click (CPC). For sites displaying the ads, this is called pay per click (PPC).
Probably every one of you who has a business and a website have been approached through email or personal contact, and asked to spend money on Search Engine Marketing (SEM). Cost per click (CPC). For sites displaying the ads, this is called pay per click (PPC). Cost per action (CPA).
Probably every one of you who has a business and a website have been approached through email or personal contact, and asked to spend money on paid search results (appear on the first page of search results, right hand column, despite low SEO rank). Cost per click (CPC). For sites displaying the ads, this is called pay per click (PPC).
For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). CAC is a derivative of your cost per click (CPC) or the costs to drive a visitor to your app and your conversion rate. Cost per visitor is similar to CPC addressed above.
For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). CAC is a derivative of your cost per click (CPC) or the costs to drive a visitor to your app and your conversion rate. Cost per visitor is similar to CPC addressed above.
Thus, avoid link farms, mindless keyword content and similar techniques designed to make your site more Google friendly. As long as you have a well architected site that allows Google to properly spider your content, spend the rest of your time and money focusing on maximizing the remaining marketing tools listed below.
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