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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC. This piece originally appeared in the Wall Street Journal: [link].

article thumbnail

How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC. This piece originally appeared in the Wall Street Journal: [link].